top of page
  • Writer's pictureSugar Reef

BREAKING NEWS!

Hi everyone! I am in need of a little help...I am seeking expressions of interest!!


I am looking for entrepreneurs, designers and local businesses to fill an innovative retail space in Newquay with an eclectic mix of ethical fashion, accessories, jewellery, homewares, and body care. I am also considering the possibility of an onsite seamstress so there may be a space available if there is any interest.

At its core Sugar Reef is a marketplace that will focus on selling British and ethically made goods. It’s not a craft shop, more a step forward in creating a more vibrant retail landscape in the town. There is also an incubator element to the shop, it is an opportunity to launch your business and grow your brand without the financial and physical constraints of having your own retail store but with flexible spaces, effective merchandising, and a professional POS (point of sale) system.


Not only is this providing affordable space, but it also allows for limited staffing. If you are an emerging brand looking to get out there while continuing to hold down a job—this space is perfect for you!

For more information message me or email info@sugarreef.com. I look forward to hearing from you!!

please feel free to pass on to anyone you think may be interested, I appreciate it immensely!

0 views0 comments
bottom of page